Father’s Day Giveaway ft. Jord Watches

img_0463Hi loveslies! Hope you’re all doing well. I’m happy to announce that I am once again working with Jord Wood Watches! As you may know, I’ve worked with them in the past and our project consisted of a contest where one of you got to win a $75 off voucher for anything in their collection. Anyone who entered also got a complementary $20 off just for entering! This time around it’ll be a little bit different but the perks are even better! Keep reading for details! Feel free to also DM me on Instagram or comment below for any questions/requests you may have! Since Father’s Day is this weekend, I thought it would be perfect to present to guys the pieces I picked out from Jord! I think watches make great gifts, for just about anyone. There’s a wide range of styles, and let’s be real, the best part is that it’s practical and is handy to have at all times – see what I did there? Okay I’ll stop.ย This particular piece is for my boyfriend. I mean he’s a dog-father, does that count? It counts. But I promise you I picked one out for my dad too haha. I’ll be posting pictures of that on Instagram soon so you’ll be able to see! (This is the one I got my dad if you’re curious) This little beauty is theirย Fieldcrestย wood watch in Zebrawood & Maple. This is a unisex watch but I find that it’s a great size for guys with smaller wrists. (39mm) It’s a smaller face, but definitely does not go unrecognized due to the uniquely built wood style – it still makes a great statement. This one will be one of the watches you can win for the giveaway! Details are listed on the bottom ๐Ÿ™‚ย img_0468

img_0466Giveaway Details

– Follow me on Instagram: boohoolindalieu (optional)

– Follow Jord Wood Watches on Instagram: Jordwatches (optional)

– One person will be able to pick a Jord Wood Watch of their own (from styles $180 and under)

– You can also use the code: boohoolindalieu to receive an immediate $25 off AND a free watch engraving option (some models excluded). You do not need to enter the contest to use this code, but hey, why not?

Enter Giveaway

Good luck everyone! xoxo

6 thoughts on “Father’s Day Giveaway ft. Jord Watches

  1. I still love this watch so much! This is the first year that I actually took the time to get things for my dad for father’s day, I think I can finally say I’m a good daughter now hahah! Btw you look so beauty in that white dress โค It's so dreamy, I need to pull out the white dresses!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much love! You’re so sweet. I don’t usually wear white dresses (this one’s sort of an off white) but I love the way they look with denim so I had to get at least one! ๐Ÿ™‚
      What did you end up getting your dad?

      Liked by 1 person

      • I gave him some men’s soaps and cologne which he really liked because he plays a lot of sports and always needs soap lol. I’m kind of glad all these holidays or whatever you call them are over…just need to save until Christmas…

        Like

Leave a Reply

