Floral and Lace

45C090D9-489F-445E-931A-770B3F81D491Hi lovelies! How are you all today? I had a feeling this weeks blog post would be up late, but I wasn’t expecting to post it on a different day. Sorry if it threw some of you off! I’ve been super busy since last Tuesday with work, family events, and Mother’s Day. Some of my relatives are back from college so I’ve been trying to make time for everyone and everything that has been going on. I worked all week last week (except Friday), and the weekend as well – boo, but luckily, I had Monday and Tuesday off so I could recharge. After my Sunday shift, I went home to spend time with my sister now that she is done with Spring semester. It was so nice to just step away from my every day work environment for a bit. I spent my days off doing some of my favorite things: on Monday, we got to get brunch in the city and went shopping, and on Tuesday we went for a hike at one of my favorite places, Lands End. It’s not often that my sister and I get to do some of the things we used to enjoy together since she’s been at school and I’ve been working so much. If you follow me on Snapchat (boohoolindalieu) or Instagram, you probably saw some of our adventures! Anyway, as I told you last week, I would be posting what I wore on my birthday in a blog post. I hope you like this look! I’ll most likely be living in this – or versions of this – airy outfit all Spring and Summer. It was around 80 – 90 degrees on the day I wore this and I seriously felt like I was in pajamas hehe. Details will be listed below!

Thank you so much for reading! Hope you all have a great rest of your week!

Details – Top: H&M | Lace shorts: SheInside | Cardigan: Urban Outfitters | Bralette: Urban Outfitters | Necklace: Etsy

3 thoughts on “Floral and Lace

Leave a Reply

