Spring Outfit Inspiration

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetHi lovelies! Hope you are all doing well. I haven’t been feeling my best lately, physically and mentally…but what can I say, I’m only human. I wasn’t able to get any new outfits together for you all because of the bipolar weather lately. It’ll be sunny in the morning and then by the end of the day it will start raining or hailing. The Bay Area weather has been completely unpredictable, so I apologize for lagging on the outfits lately. I recently made a Polyvore so that I can create cute little outfit ideas and inspirational looks for you all so I hope you’ll enjoy that for today! It’s so fun and I think I will be making more use of it in the future. I can’t  believe it has taken me this long to create one but I spent hours playing with it yesterday and here are some Spring looks I created. I tried to include pieces that are either already own or plan to purchase. Some are more higher priced but I tried my best to make it affordable [for the most part]. What’s great about Polyvore is that it includes prices and links to all the products, so not only will the details be below but you can purchase them too! Hope you all enjoy!
spring17d
spring17a
spring17b
 spring17c
What are some of your Spring staples?
3 thoughts on “Spring Outfit Inspiration

  1. I think I’m the last person on earth who hasn’t played around with Polyvore! I really need to check it out, plus I love all the outfits you put together. I think it’s a great way to find inspiration when picking out new outfits instead of impulsively buying random pieces at the mall like I do sometimes :\ I also keep seeing this Milk and Honey book on IG…I feel like a geezer not knowing all these trends happening LOL

    Liked by 1 person

    • Omg I absolutely love Polyvore! For the longest time I thought people individually cut and paste outfits and put them together but everything is really already there for you! You can select from a HUGE closet search engine; and there’s even direct links for you in case you wanted to buy them! I can’t believe I wanted this long to try it. And yes, like you said, it’s the perfect way to put together outfits before going shopping!

      And if you haven’t read Milk and Honey yet and you like poetry, you must! It’s so beautiful. I know it’s super hyped up right now, so that makes some people look past it, but it’s really really great. Tragically beautiful and worth the hype! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • I took a look on amazon and there’s a lot of cool illustrations in the book as well! I haven’t touched anything poetic in years but this looks like something I would love to try out so it might be my next purchase hehe.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

