Thanksgiving Outfit Ideas

Hi lovelies! I hope you’re doing well. Tis the season to feast after all! I definitely notice that I appreciate Thanksgiving more and more as I get older. Growing up, my family just celebrated things like Thanksgiving because that’s what we would do in school and my parents wanted my sister and I to get a feel of the festivities that are done in America. They didn’t celebrate this kind of stuff when they grew up in Vietnam. Truthfully, when I was younger, I didn’t really care much for Thanksgiving, (it was all about Christmas – and let’s be honest, it still is) but I’ve grown to really enjoy being able to sit around the table with my family while grubbing over festive food.

For this weeks blog post, I thought it would be fun to show you a few Fall outfits that I may wear this weekend. All of which are food-baby-friendly, of course.  🙂  Hope you enjoy! Outfit 1 – Sweater: Forever21 | Jeans: H&M | Jacket: ASOS MensOutfit 2 – Sweater: H&M | Leggings: Forever21 | Booties: H&M | Watch: Daniel Wellington | Perfume: Jo Malone. img_4059Outfit 3 – Blouse: H&M | Jacket: H&M | Scarf: Forever 21 | Leggings: Cotton On | Watch: Wood Watches (‘Frankie’ style) Outfit 4 – Turtleneck: H&M | Corduroy skirt: eBay | Cardigan: Forever 21 | Booties: n/a | Thigh high socks: Urban Outfitters 

Which will you wear?

Leave a Reply

