Blues + Brunch

Hey lovelies! How are you all? I’ve been in sort of a down mood today. I can’t quite put my finger on why. Do you ever just wake up from an uncomfortable dream and the feeling just lingers on? That’s how today has been. I wasn’t going to post today but I thought since I have been able to keep up with posting every Tuesday, I didn’t want to break my streak. This look I have for you today was sometime last month when my boyfriend and I got brunch at Sweet Maple, here in San Francisco. On that day, I believe I had an appointment in the city so I brought with my Coach Rogue bag (of course) so that it could fit everything that I needed for the day. I’m thinking about dong a bag review, would you like that? I’ve never done one but I’m always curious about what bags look like on the inside when I am interested in one. Anyway, please keep scrolling if you’d like to see how I styled it!

*outfit details listed on the bottom*Can we take a moment to appreciate the texture in this shot?! *ooo…ahhh*Breakfast was delicious. We each got omelettes. My lavender honey latte was delicious! I haven’t had that many in my lifetime, but this has been the best yet.Outfit: Flannel + Jacket: Cotton On | Leggings: Forever 21 | Watch: Daniel Wellington | Accessories: H&M and Etsy | Bag: Coach | Sorry, I forgot where the booties are from. But I know Steven Madden has similar ones!

Leave a Reply

