Mally: In The Buff

Hi loves! I hope you’re doing well. This week I have for you a very very VERY overdue review for Mally’s In The Buff eyeshadow palette. Mally was so lovely and send over their In The Buff palette for me to try and I have to say, I love it! If you haven’t heard of Mally Beauty, it was first founded by Mally Roncal herself, nine years ago. Her love for glam and all things beauty is rooted down to her own philosophies inspired by her parents. The philosophy that “all things that make us different are the qualities that make us beautiful” was just the start of her brand. I don’t here enough people talk about Mally Beauty products, but I really don’t know why! They have wonderful products ranging from eyes, lips, face, even make up tools! And their packaging is super cute (mint and baby pink packaging). Mally Beauty can me purchased online on their website, or at Ulta! For a limited time code, please continue reading until the end! This particular palette comes with both mattes and shimmers and the colors are great for every day use. There is a wide range of light and dark/deep shades as well for day or night looks. The combinations are endless! The formula is nice as well. It’s pigmented but not overly creamy, nor is there much fall out which is a plus.

Below are some up close photos of the shades. I think it’s perfect for fall because there’s a lot of purple and plumb shades. The palette even comes with it’s own eyeshadow brush and eyeshadow primer. The built in eyeshadow primer makes it super easy to travel with because it’s one less product you have to take with you. I am all for being more compact and efficient. I even found myself reaching for it over my Naked palette!Right now, they are having their Family & Friends sale! You can get 30% off if you use the code: FFSALE. I’m not sure how long it will last so be sure to get your hands on what you want need fast!

Leave a Reply

