But first, Coach!

Hi loves! Hope you are doing well. I’m so excited to finally be working on this blog post. I received an opportunity from Vayner Media to collaborate with Coach and I’m super happy to share it with all of you. They were so lovely to work with and sent me the hero product to their Fall 2016 collection ♡: the Rogue bag. I will do a full bag review so that you can see the inside and all the compartments in a separate post, but for today I just wanted to show you one way that I style it. I absolutely love this bag. I don’t have anything like it in my closet. The dark denim color is so beautiful, and the way it contrasts with the suede brass interior and gold hardware makes it a great statement piece. I like wearing it to work because it holds everything I need for long days, and it really dresses up my business casual attire. It’s also very versatile, you can readjust the links to make it into one long strap for a more casual, hands-free look.

*Outfit details listed on the bottom.On this day, we also went to Home Cafe in SF for the first time. It was an adorable little coffee shop. There was definitely some modern, urban, and rustic vibes going on; all things I’m into. Unfortunately, all the tables were taken so we didn’t actually sit there or order food, but their lavender latte and regular latte was delicious! I will definitely be coming back to try out their other foods. (I especially want to try their avocado toast!)Daily essentials: Coach and coffee

Details: Jacket: Cotton On | Top & leggings: Forever 21 | Shoes: ASOS | Watch: Daniel Wellington | Necklace: Etsy/DIY | Bag: Coach

I hope you enjoyed reading this! I will definitely be uploading more fall outfits styling this bag so if you aren’t subscribed, feel free to if you would like to be notified when a new post goes up! Thank you so much for reading. I hope you all are having a wonderful October. ♡

Leave a Reply

