Last Week’s Outfit + Announcement!

Hi lovelies! So as I mentioned, I would post a separate post for the outfit I wore last Friday. I’m all about comfort when I know I’ll be out and about. For this post, I just went with a simple look. I wore my favorite high-waisted jeans, with a comfy shirt and an olive button up because it was a little chilly in the morning. I ended up keeping it on all day even though it did get a bit warm. In general, the Bay Area has been overly warm lately. I think this past weekend it got to be about 90Β°’s even. Global warming guys! Is anyone else scared for the world? 😦

On another note, I’m so ready for Fall weather. Literally, just waiting around for it to hit already! I love layering up and all the festive feels that Fall brings. There’s also something beautiful about seeing everything come to an end and the color changes in the leaves. What’s your favorite season?

*Outfit details listed on the bottom*As you can see, I’m still very much in love with my Wood Watch from Jord. I just love how it adds a little extra something to a simple outfit. It’s such a unique piece to have. I also don’t think I’ve announced the news on my blog yet but…I’m SO happy to announce that I have been invited to join the Jord Team – long term! *YAY* So if you missed out on the last campaign that I did with them, don’t worry there will be more to come! I’m super excited to be extending my collaboration with them, and I can’t wait to share with you some of their new pieces. Stay tuned as they will be releasing more pieces further into the Fall season! Just one more reason to love Fall. πŸ™‚

img_3246Always appreciate living walls and good coffee.img_3292-1img_3229If any of you are in the Bay Area, check out Wild Craft Coffee! They have an option to add sheep’s milk into your drinks or have it alone. It’s meant to be a little sweeter than regular milk and is lactose free! The staff is lovely and it’s such a cute place to visit if you are in the area.

Details – Olive button up: Banana Republic | Top: Forever 21 | Jeans: H&M | Chelsea Boots: Aldo | Backpack: Forever 21 | Accessories: FitBit, Jord Wood Watch, The Lucky Feather. Hope you enjoyed this post! Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

