City vibes

Hi lovelies! Hope you are all doing well. Today’s post is dedicated to last Friday (9/16/16) when my boyfriend and I both had the whole day off and decided to go into the city for the day. It was lovely! I must say, one of the things I miss the most about being in school is that scheduling was so much easier! You would think that it is the other way around because with a full-time job, you have more of a set-schedule, but unfortunately my boyfriend and I’s schedule don’t always match up! It’s rare that we have a whole entire day to spend together because we work most days of the week and our off days rarely are the same so we wanted to take full advantage of it on Friday! We started off at one of my favorite brunch places in San Francisco, Kitchen Story. If you haven’t tried it already – you must. I’m always happy with what I order here. For that day, we both got omelettes which were super yummy. And of course I ordered a Bloody Mary. It has quickly become my favorite day-drink! I especially want to mention that their version of a Blood Mary includes Soju – it was SO delicious; the best I’ve had so far.We came across the cutest little coffee spot. Wild Craft Coffee is known for it’s sheep’s milk. You can get it plain or added into your coffee. I had it in my cappuccino. It’s meant to be a little sweet. It was my first time trying sheep’s milk and I have to say, it was yummy! And the people were very nice as well. If you’re in the bay area, I highly recommend stopping by this cute little place. I was loving the rustic yet modernized vibes.img_3275Cute succulents! You can always find them around SF.

And below is what I wore that day. Details will be in a seperate post. I haven’t decided if I will upload it this week or next week yet. Stay tuned! Also remember that if you would like to be notified when a new post goes up, you can subscribe with your WordPress account or your e-mail :). I really appreciate all the support!

Leave a Reply

