JORD – Wood Watch Review + Giveaway

Hey lovelies! Today, I’m super excited to share with you my thoughts on my new JORD wood watch! They reached out to me not too long ago and although I’ve been wearing it a whole lot, I have finally come around to sharing a close up for it with you all! It took me by surprise when one of their team members reached out to me and asked me if I wanted to collaborate. I’ve seen their watches on Instagram before but I did not expect to have the opportunity to work with them.  Of course I said yes! They are so pleasant to work with and made this experience a breeze. I feel so grateful to have been picked. Not only that, but there’s something in it for you too! Read till the end to find out 🙂

Review: It was love at first sight when I saw the Frankie style watch so the selecting part was easy! I have mine in the color ‘Koa & Ash’ but they have many other colors as well. It’s a great statement piece as well, without being too flashy or in your face. I love how uniquely crafted their wood watches are. For each style, they use a variety of different oils to bring out the natural color of the wood. Along with the individualized style of wood, their watches feature a sapphire crystal glass and a deployment buckle with push buttons (so that it makes it easy to put on and take off) for all their watches. I love all the hard work that is put into each watch. But it’s not only a pretty watch to look at, it’s also a very comfortable watch to wear. The weight of this watch is super light. I was definitely surprised when I put it on. It feels no heavier than my Daniel Wellington! They also make it easy to size your watch by using this ruler print out that helps you measure your wrist accurately. If you like a looser fit, you can always give them a larger measurement. The shipping was super fast too, I got it within 4 days of my order! I was super surprised. I was expecting it to come in a week at least. It comes in a lovely wooden box that includes a microfiber clothe to clean it and extra links if you want to extend it. Mine fit my wrist perfectly so I didn’t find the need to extend it, but it’s nice to have that option there.

Overall, my JORD wood watch is a wonderful new addition to my wardrobe and I am so happy with it. ♡

If you would like to learn more about the watches, check out their website HERE!

Giveaway: JORD was awesome enough to let my followers get a chance to win a $75 e-voucher to their site! Just fill out this LINK to enter. Even if you don’t win, you can still get a $20 e-giftcard. The contest will end on August 14, 2016 so please enter while you can. Good luck to you all! I’m super excited to see which watch you choose! ♡

One thought on “JORD – Wood Watch Review + Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Olive Juice | Boohoolindalieu

Leave a Reply

