Suede Mint

Hey lovelies! How are you all? Can you believe it’s already the middle of July?! I was really excited for this month because I only work one weekend this entire month, but it’s coming up next week already – so fast! This week, I’m happy to say I’ve been walking a lot more, but I’ll be honest – it’s because of PokemonGo…..And I am not ashamed. It’s so fun! I’m usually not interested in things people hype up, but this hype is so real. Plus, I loved Pokemon as a child and I was so addicted to PokeMMO, so duh, I would play PokemonGo. Do any of you play? What team are you on?Β 

Moving on from that for now, recently, I’ve been obsessed with white and off/white – specifically for button-ups. They’re so easy to style and you can easily dress them up or down. And I’m into any piece that’s going to be versatile. Button-ups have been making it a whole lot easier for me to plan my outfits when I have plans after work. All I have to do is bring a pair of shorts or a skirt with me toΒ change into after work.Β In this look I paired this white button up with my go-to denim shorts, and my new favorite backpack. Details of this outfit will be listed down below πŸ™‚ How do you style your white button ups?I’m loving my new suede mint backpack from Urban Outfitters! It’s my favorite color and fits everything I need without allowing me to overpack…and I can be hands free at all times to catch Pokemon! Lol just kidding. But not really. Sorry, not sorry.

Top: Cotton On | shorts: Forever21 | shoes: Forever 21 | belt: vintage hand-me-down | watch: JORDΒ | backpack: Urban OutfittersΒ 

Leave a Reply

