Russian Green

IMG_2065

Hey lovelies! I’m super excited to share with you some news for next month! I have a couple of collaborations that I’m planning for that I hope you all will enjoy! I’ll let you in on the first one since I’m currently planning out the look for you now. It will be with Jord watches! If you haven’t heard of them before, they make really unique wood watches! I’ve seen their watches being featured on instagram before, so when they reached out to me, I was super excited! I will be doing a full review on the watch next month and there’s also something in it for you guys too so keep a look out for that too. If you haven’t already, please subscribe to my blog to keep up with my posts. If you don’t have a WordPress you can also subscribe via email – located on the right side of the site. You won’t want to miss out! Their wood watches are so unique, with special features such as their sapphire crystal glass and a metal clasp. That review will be coming soon.

For today – just enjoy this outfit post. It was pretty hot on this day. I went home to visit and get some car things taken care off and I thought it would be a good idea to take advantage of the nice weather and get an outfit post out for you all. I threw on a loose fitting Russian green crop top and my go-to mid-waisted shorts and combat boots. Since working in a clinic, I’ve definitely been neglecting my combat boots, but the seasons can’t drive me away – I wear them all year around – and they add the perfect amount of edge to any outfit.  More item details will be listed on the bottom 🙂

IMG_2066IMG_2067IMG_2071IMG_2069IMG_2064IMG_2068Top: Forever21 | Shorts: Forever 21 | Boots: H&M | Belt: moms’ old accessories | Watch: Daniel Wellington | Sunnies: Ray Ban

 IMG_2063In other news, my hair has gotten so light lately. I wasn’t in love with the caramel color at first, but it has really grown on me now that it is a bit more blended together. I also think that it’s perfect for summer. I’ll probably be keeping it until I need a touch up (in a few months). I want to go a bit ashier! While we’re on the topic, what kind of shampoo do you guys use for color treated hair? Do you have any recommendations? Or any recommendations for purple shampoos? I would love to explore more about how to take care of my colored hair since this is my first time ever dying it. Leave me some suggestions down in the comments if you have any 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Russian Green

Leave a Reply

