Obsidian

IMG_0401.JPG.jpegHat: Forever 21 | Jacket: H&M | Button-up: H&M | Boots: Charlotte Russe | Necklace: Forever21 | Bag: Banana RepublicProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with b5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Hey lovelies! I’m back! I haven’t blogged in a while, nor have I really been consistent in the past. But I hope that with this new blog and in this new year I’ll be able to find the time to post more. I want to be more consistent and interactive online again. Especially now that I’m done with school, I can focus more on building content on my free time. Here is where I want to post more style, beauty, product reviews, DIY’s and lifestyle posts for you. I have a few outfit posts for later, but I would love to know what you’d want to see too. Let me know!

Hope you all have had a great 2016 so far!

6 thoughts on “Obsidian

Leave a Reply

